Performance and Commitment Rewarded at Club Celebration Evening

Following another successful celebration evening the following athletes, coaches and volunteers picked up awards:

Under 11's

Achievement Award - Libby Prichard and Edward Foy

Commitment Award - Grace Jakeman and Lucas Stroud


Sprints - Emily Russell and Aston Fredericks

Endurance - Jessica Francis and Mowgli Palmer

Jumps - Emily Russell and George Seery

Throws - Jessica Wood and Ned Naisbitt


Sprints - Erin Moses and Konrad Farrall

Endurance - Mia Hillyard

Jumps - Clara Hawkins and Luke Cressey

Throws - Megan Williams and Luke Cressey


Sprints - Amy Clayton

Endurance - Jack Shale

Throws - Chloe Williams and Adam Jacques


Sprints - Sophie Clayton and Oliver Cooper

Throws - Ashleigh Thurman-Newell

Commitment Awards - Emily Giardina and Connor Neal

Development Awards - Lewis Parsons, Daniel Noelken, Clara Hawkins, Konrad Farrall, Abigail Sayer

Coach of the Year - Breeda O'Brien

Unsung Hero - Lynette Williams

Congratulations to all those listed and everyone who picked up club championship trophies!


Latest News & Results
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Upcoming Events
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Training Venue

The Royal Harbour Academy

(formerly The Marlowe Academy)

Athletics Track

Marlowe Way, Ramsgate CT12 6NB


All Athletes:  Tuesdays 6 - 7.30pm

Multi-events & Sprints:  Fridays 6 - 7.30pm

Middle distance:  last Friday of every month


General Enquiries

Tel: 07799 959647

Welfare Issues

Please contact Christine Lee (Welfare Officer) on the club mobile phone (listed above)


  • w-facebook