Under 15's

The following are competitions we recommend for our Under 15 athletes for the 2022 season: 

Indoor Kent Championships:

KCAA website 

  • Saturday 19 March

  • Sunday 20 March

Outdoor Kent Championships:

KCAA website

  • Saturday 14 May 

  • Sunday 15 May


Kent Young Athletes League (KYAL) athletics league:

KCAA website

  • Saturday 30 April

  • Sunday 5 June 

  • Saturday 25 June 

  • Saturday 6 August

Please speak to Linda, the KYAL team manager 

Kent Relays: 

  • Sunday 11 September

 

Combined Events Championships:

  • Saturday 17 September 

  • Sunday 18 September

For further information regarding open competitions, please speak to your coach or visit our social media @thanet_athletics_club